bluenerfserie-c-gold-2016-2017
CALENDARIO 2016-2017CLASSIFICA

LA ROSA

 

Giocatore Anno di nascita Altezza Ruolo Foto
1 Massimiliano Moretti 1996 187 cm 1 massimiliano-moretti
2 Alex Dell’Angela 1996 186 cm 1-2 alex-dellangela
3 Diego Nata 1993 196 cm 5 diego-nata
4 Gabriele Miani 2000 198 cm 3 gabriele-miani
5 Federico Girardo 1994 194 cm 3-4 federico-girardo
6 Matteo Moretti 1993 180 cm 1 matteo-moretti
7 Alessandro Sant 1995 185 cm 2 alessandro-sant
8 Umberto Nobile 1993 192 cm 2-3 umberto-nobile
10 Larry Trevisan (CAP) 1989 197 cm 4-5 larry-trevisan
11 Giovanni Venaruzzo 1997 188 cm 2 giovanni-venaruzzo
12 Simone Macaro 1990 195 cm 4-5 simone-macaro
14 Giovanni Infanti 1984 190 cm 2-3 giovanni-infanti
16 Fabio Maghet 1996 195 cm 2-3 fabio-maghet
18 Pierluigi Mozzi 1998 204 cm 5 pierluigi-mozzi
21 Alessandro Costantini 1999 184 cm 2 alessandro-costantini

 

Allenatore Daniele Portelli daniele-portelli
Vice Allenatore Alessandro Zamparini alessandro-zamparini